2 Responses to Tread Lightly when Looking for Jobs

  1. I’ve always wondered about those work at home businesses. Most of them do seem too good to be true. I’m so happy that you were cautious as well. There’s nothing worse than losing money you may or may not have. I hope they get caught as well. Thanks for sharing your story so others may become aware.

    • I am very cautious because this is not a extra money venture on the line…this is my livelihood and a means of putting food on the table for my family and no one is going to sucker me out of food for my kids. I decided when I started this blog, the purpose of the blog was exactly this to help others from the mistakes I make.

      I am glad you enjoyed the read!

Leave a Reply

